Meet Your Game Sages <3

Dear visitor, welcome to the Grand Fantasia Forum.

To use all the features of this page, please create an account or login.

• !!!!SPRITE MESSENGERS!!!!

Let's give a warm welcome to the GS team!

JEVP.gif

[GS]Mika ; [GS]Rikka ; [GS]Koi ; [GS]Noise ; [GS]Chibu ; [GS]Pachi ; [GS]Yami

& the lovely females of the group [GS]Tsuki & [GS]Fae

Below, you can read a bit about each GS and what they like to do ~

*DRUM ROLL PLEASE*

• kKiRkwV.png

GS Name [GS]Fae
    Gender Female
    Age 21
    Country United States
    Job Marketer
    Guild N/A

Who Am I?

I've been playing Grand Fantasia for about 8 years. I really like to eat all food really, especially anything sweet. (AKA Reese's Peanut Butter Cups). I started watching Darling in the FRANXX and consider it my favorite anime. I really like all things fantasy & my favorite mythical creature are..... *drumrolls* faeries! I also love foxes, and I have a very cute fox tattoo. I mainly play Grand Fantasia, but I also like to play VRChat. If I am not online in game you can find me on discord @Fae#6293.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Hobbies

Playing Grand Fantasia
    Digital Art & Sketching
    Makeup
    Video Games LOL

What I Like About Grand Fantasia

Costumes!! Costumes!! Costumes!!
    Sitting by Kaslow Bank ;)
    Events <3
    VFS & Dungeons
  • GS.png

GS Name [GS]Rikka
    Gender Male
    Age 21
    Country SWE
    Job GS
    Guild LastDefense

Who am I?